Executive Advisory Committee for Berkeley Discovery

Current members of the Executive Advisory Committee for Berkeley Discovery 

  • Oliver O’Reilly, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education (convener)
  • David Ackerly, Dean, Rausser College of Natural Resources
  • Lishelle Blakemore, Associate Vice Chancellor, Development
  • Renee Chow, Dean, College of Environmental Design
  • Lisa García Bedolla, Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Dean of the Graduate Division
  • Glynda Hull, Faculty Director for the Center for Teaching & Learning
  • Jenna Johnson-Hanks, Executive Dean, College of Letters & Science
  • Tsu-Jae King Liu, Dean, College of Engineering
  • Richard K. Lyons, Chief Innovation & Entrepreneurship Officer